February 2013

WS- 10/22- MACU*

Date: 
Tue, 2013-10-22
Opponent: 
WS at Mid-America Christian*
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
3-9 (2-4)

WS- 10/19- Texas Wesleyan*

Date: 
Sat, 2013-10-19
Opponent: 
WS vs. Texas Wesleyan*
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
L, 2-1
Record: 
2-9 (1-4)

WS- 10/15- Northwood*

Date: 
Tue, 2013-11-05
Opponent: 
WS at Northwood*
Time: 
12 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
6-10 (5-5)

WS- 10/12- St. Gregorys*

Date: 
Sat, 2013-10-12
Opponent: 
WS at St. Gregorys*
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 5-2
Record: 
2-8 (1-3)

Ws- 10/8- John Brown*

Date: 
Tue, 2013-10-08
Opponent: 
WS vs. John Brown* (Pink Game)
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
L, 3-1
Record: 
1-8 (0-3)

WS- 10/1- Wayland Baptist*

Date: 
Tue, 2013-10-01
Opponent: 
WS vs. Wayland Baptist*
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
L, 3-1
Record: 
1-7 (0-2)

WS- 9/27- Oklahoma Baptist*

Date: 
Fri, 2013-09-27
Opponent: 
WS at Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
L, 3-2
Record: 
1-6 (0-1)

WS- 9/21- Texas College

Date: 
Sat, 2013-09-21
Opponent: 
WS at Texas College
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
RAIN

WS- 9/20- Wiley College

Date: 
Fri, 2013-09-20
Opponent: 
WS at Wiley College
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
RAIN

WS- 9/15- Bethel (TN)

Date: 
Sun, 2013-09-15
Opponent: 
WS vs. Bethel (TN)
Time: 
12 p.m.
Results: 
L, 3-2
Record: 
1-5