September 2013

1/26-MB-Southwest Christian*

Date: 
Thu, 2014-01-23
Opponent: 
MB at Southwest Christian*
Time: 
8 p.m.
Results: 
W, 74-70
Record: 
7-8, 4-4

1/18-MB-Wayland Baptist*

Date: 
Sat, 2014-01-18
Opponent: 
MB v. (24) Wayland Baptist*
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 82-81 (OT)
Record: 
6-8 (3-4)

1/13-MB-Texas Wesleyan*

Date: 
Mon, 2014-01-13
Opponent: 
MB at Texas Wesleyan*
Time: 
7:30 p.m.
Results: 
L, 80-71
Record: 
5-8 (2-4)

1/11-MB-SAGU*

Date: 
Sat, 2014-01-11
Opponent: 
MB at (2) Southwest Assemblies of God*
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
L, 80-71
Record: 
5-7 (2-3)

1/9-MB-Northwood Univ.*

Date: 
Thu, 2014-01-09
Opponent: 
MB v. Northwood Univ.*
Time: 
8 p.m.
Results: 
W, 100-88
Record: 
5-6 (2-2)

1/4-MB-Saint Gregorys*

Date: 
Sat, 2014-01-04
Opponent: 
MB v. (19) St. Gregorys Univ.*
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
L, 97-79
Record: 
4-6 (1-2)

1/2-MB-John Brown*

Date: 
Thu, 2014-01-02
Opponent: 
MB at (7) John Brown Univ.*
Time: 
8 p.m.
Results: 
W, 79-59
Record: 
4-5 (1-1)

12/7-MB-MACU*

Date: 
Sat, 2013-12-07
Opponent: 
MB at Mid-America Christian*
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
L, 93-73
Record: 
3-5 (0-1)

2/10-MB-OBU*

Date: 
Mon, 2014-02-10
Opponent: 
MB v. Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
8 p.m.
Results: 
W, 78-76
Record: 
11-10 (8-6)

11/29-30-MB-SGU Classic

Date: 
Fri, 2013-11-29
Opponent: 
MB v. McPherson College (SGU Classic)
Time: 
6 p.m.
Results: 
W, 86-81
Record: 
2-4