December 2013

BB at Wayland Baptist* Apr 4, 2014

Date: 
Fri, 2014-04-04
Opponent: 
BB at (RV) Wayland Baptist*
Time: 
3/5 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-2; L, 4-3
Record: 
15-18 (6-11)

BB vs. Hillsdale College Apr 1, 2014

Date: 
Wed, 2014-04-16
Opponent: 
BB vs. Hillsdale College
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 13-5
Record: 
19-20

BB vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God* Mar 29, 2014

Date: 
Sat, 2014-03-29
Opponent: 
BB vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God*
Time: 
12/2 p.m.
Results: 
L, 5-4; W, 8-2
Record: 
14-17 (5-10)

BB vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God* Mar 28, 2014

Date: 
Fri, 2014-03-28
Opponent: 
BB vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God*
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 20-1 (7)
Record: 
13-16 (4-9)

BB at Southwestern OSU Mar 25, 2014

Date: 
Tue, 2014-03-25
Opponent: 
BB at Southwestern OSU
Time: 
2 p.m.
Results: 
W, 5-2
Record: 
12-16

BB at Northwood* (Texas) Mar 22, 2014

Date: 
Fri, 2014-03-21
Opponent: 
BB at (13) Northwood* (Texas)
Time: 
1/3 p.m.
Results: 
L, 7-2; L, 8-7 (10)
Record: 
10-16 (2-9)

BB at Northwood* (Texas) Mar 21, 2014

Date: 
Sat, 2014-03-22
Opponent: 
BB at (13) Northwood* (Texas)
Time: 
12 p.m.
Results: 
W, 18-12
Record: 
11-16 (3-9)

BB at Friends University (Kan.) Mar 18, 2014

Date: 
Tue, 2014-03-18
Opponent: 
BB at Friends University (Kan.)
Time: 
2 p.m.
Results: 
L, 7-6
Record: 
10-14

BB vs. Texas Wesleyan* Mar 15, 2014

Date: 
Mon, 2014-03-17
Opponent: 
BB vs. (20) Texas Wesleyan*
Time: 
3:30 p.m.
Results: 
W, 20-10 (7)
Record: 
10-13 (2-7)

BB vs. Texas Wesleyan* Mar 14, 2014

Date: 
Fri, 2014-03-14
Opponent: 
BB vs. (20) Texas Wesleyan*
Time: 
1:30/3:30 p.m.
Results: 
L, 6-4; W, 8-7
Record: 
9-13 (1-7)