December 2013

BB vs. Roosevelt University (Ill.) Mar 11, 2014

Date: 
Tue, 2014-03-11
Opponent: 
BB vs. Roosevelt University (Ill.)
Time: 
1/3 p.m.
Results: 
L, 9-7; L, 13-11
Record: 
8-12

BB at Oklahoma Baptist* Mar 8, 2014

Date: 
Fri, 2014-03-07
Opponent: 
BB at (11) Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
4/6 p.m.
Results: 
L, 4-1; L, 6-0
Record: 
8-10 (0-6)

BB vs. Oklahoma Baptist* Mar 6, 2014

Date: 
Thu, 2014-03-06
Opponent: 
BB vs. (11) Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
2 p.m.
Results: 
L, 13-3 (8)
Record: 
8-8 (0-4)

BB vs. Bacone College (Okla.) Mar 4, 2014

Date: 
Tue, 2014-03-04
Opponent: 
BB vs. (RV) Bacone College - RAIN OUT
Time: 
2 p.m.
Results: 
RAIN OUT

BB vs. Oklahoma City* Mar 1, 2014

Date: 
Fri, 2014-02-28
Opponent: 
BB vs. (5) Oklahoma City*
Time: 
1/3 p.m.
Results: 
L, 7-6; L, 4-0
Record: 
8-7 (0-3)

BB at Oklahoma City* Feb 27, 2014

Date: 
Thu, 2014-02-27
Opponent: 
BB at (5) Oklahoma City*
Time: 
2 p.m.
Results: 
L, 17-7
Record: 
8-5 (0-1)

BB at Arlington Baptist (Texas) Feb 25, 2014

Date: 
Mon, 2014-04-28
Opponent: 
BB at Arlington Baptist (Texas)
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
L, 8-7
Record: 
25-21

BB vs. St. Mary (Kan.) Feb 22, 2014

Date: 
Sat, 2014-02-22
Opponent: 
BB vs. St. Mary (Kan.)
Time: 
1/3 p.m.
Results: 
L, 9-6; W, 3-1
Record: 
8-4

BB vs. St. Mary (Kan.) Feb 21, 2014

Date: 
Fri, 2014-02-21
Opponent: 
BB vs. St. Mary (Kan.)
Time: 
1/3 p.m.
Results: 
L, 7-3, W, 8-2
Record: 
7-3

BB at Hillsdale College Feb 18, 2014

Date: 
Tue, 2014-02-18
Opponent: 
BB at Hillsdale College
Time: 
2 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-3
Record: 
6-2