April 2014

MS-10/25-Southwestern Christian*

Date: 
Sat, 2014-10-25
Opponent: 
MS at (RV) Southwestern Christian*
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 5-0
Record: 
12-2 (5-1)

MS-10/21-Mid-America Christian*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-21
Opponent: 
MS vs. Mid-America Christian* (Pink Out Game)
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
11-2 (4-1)

MS-10/17-Texas Wesleyan*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-17
Opponent: 
MS at Texas Wesleyan*
Time: 
7 p.m.
Results: 
L, 2-1
Record: 
10-2 (3-1)

MS-10/11-St. Gregory's*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-10
Opponent: 
MS vs. Saint Gregory's* (PPD to 11/3 due to rain)
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
Rain out

MS-10/7-John Brown*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-07
Opponent: 
MS at John Brown*
Time: 
7 p.m.
Results: 
W, 1-0
Record: 
10-1 (3-0)

MS-10/3-Oklahoma Baptist*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-03
Opponent: 
MS vs. Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
9-1 (2-0)

MS-9/30-Wayland Baptist*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-30
Opponent: 
MS at Wayland Baptist*
Time: 
7 p.m.
Results: 
W, 2-0
Record: 
8-1 (1-0)

MS-9/19-Wiley College

Date: 
Fri, 2014-09-19
Opponent: 
MS vs. Wiley College
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
7-3
Record: 
6-1

MS-9/16-Texas College

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-16
Opponent: 
MS vs. Texas College
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-0
Record: 
5-1

MS-9/11-Tabor College

Date: 
Thu, 2014-09-11
Opponent: 
MS vs. Tabor College
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 5-0
Record: 
4-1