April 2014

MS-9/9-Friends University

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-09
Opponent: 
MS vs. Friends University (at Edmond Soccer Complex)
Time: 
7 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-1
Record: 
3-1

MS-9/5-Our Lady of the Lake

Date: 
Fri, 2014-09-05
Opponent: 
MS vs. Our Lady of the Lake
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
2-1

MS-8/30-Kansas Wesleyan

Date: 
Sat, 2014-08-30
Opponent: 
MS at Kansas Wesleyan
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
L, 1-2 (OT)
Record: 
1-1

MS-8/28-Bethany College

Date: 
Thu, 2014-08-28
Opponent: 
MS at Bethany College
Time: 
6 p.m.
Results: 
W, 2-0
Record: 
1-0

MS-8/22-Oral Roberts University%

Date: 
Fri, 2014-08-22
Opponent: 
MS at Oral Roberts University%
Time: 
5:45 p.m.
Results: 
2-2

MS-8/18-Oklahoma Wesleyan%

Date: 
Mon, 2014-08-18
Opponent: 
MS at (5) Oklahoma Wesleyan%
Game: 
3-1
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
3-1

WS-10/31-Oklahoma City*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-31
Opponent: 
WS at Oklahoma City*
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
W, 2-0
Record: 
17-1 (8-1)

WS-10/28-Southwestern Assemblies of God*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-28
Opponent: 
WS vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God*#
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
16-1 (7-1)

WS-10/25-Southwestern Christian*

Date: 
Sat, 2014-10-25
Opponent: 
WS at Southwestern Christian*
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 6-2
Record: 
15-1 (6-1)

WS-10/21-Mid-America Christian*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-21
Opponent: 
WS vs. Mid-America Christian* (Pink Out Game)
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 6-3
Record: 
14-1 (5-1)