April 2014

MS-10/7-John Brown*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-07
Opponent: 
MS at John Brown*
Time: 
7 p.m.

MS-10/3-Oklahoma Baptist*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-03
Opponent: 
MS vs. Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
3 p.m.

MS-9/30-Wayland Baptist*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-30
Opponent: 
MS at (RV) Wayland Baptist*
Time: 
3 p.m.

MS-9/19-Wiley College

Date: 
Fri, 2014-09-19
Opponent: 
MS vs. Wiley College
Time: 
3 p.m.

MS-9/16-Texas College

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-16
Opponent: 
MS vs. Texas College
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-0
Record: 
5-1

MS-9/11-Tabor College

Date: 
Thu, 2014-09-11
Opponent: 
MS vs. Tabor College
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 5-0
Record: 
4-1

MS-9/9-Friends University

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-09
Opponent: 
MS vs. Friends University (at Edmond Soccer Complex)
Time: 
7 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-1
Record: 
3-1

MS-9/5-Our Lady of the Lake

Date: 
Fri, 2014-09-05
Opponent: 
MS vs. Our Lady of the Lake
Time: 
3 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
2-1

MS-8/30-Kansas Wesleyan

Date: 
Sat, 2014-08-30
Opponent: 
MS at Kansas Wesleyan
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
L, 1-2 (OT)
Record: 
1-1

MS-8/28-Bethany College

Date: 
Thu, 2014-08-28
Opponent: 
MS at Bethany College
Time: 
6 p.m.
Results: 
W, 2-0
Record: 
1-0