April 2014

MS-8/22-Oral Roberts University%

Date: 
Fri, 2014-08-22
Opponent: 
MS at Oral Roberts University%
Time: 
5:45 p.m.
Results: 
2-2

MS-8/18-Oklahoma Wesleyan%

Date: 
Mon, 2014-08-18
Opponent: 
MS at (5) Oklahoma Wesleyan%
Game: 
3-1
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
3-1

WS-10/31-Oklahoma City*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-31
Opponent: 
WS at (RV) Oklahoma City*
Time: 
6 p.m.

WS-10/28-Southwestern Assemblies of God*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-28
Opponent: 
WS vs. Southwestern Assemblies of God*#
Time: 
1 p.m.

WS-10/25-Southwestern Christian*

Date: 
Sat, 2014-10-25
Opponent: 
WS at Southwestern Christian*
Time: 
1 p.m.

WS-10/21-Mid-America Christian*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-21
Opponent: 
WS vs. Mid-America Christian* (Pink Out Game)
Time: 
1 p.m.

WS-10/17-Texas Wesleyan*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-17
Opponent: 
WS at Texas Wesleyan*
Time: 
5 p.m.

WS-10/11-St. Gregory's*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-10
Opponent: 
WS vs. Saint Gregory's*
Time: 
1 p.m.

WS-10/7-John Brown*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-07
Opponent: 
WS at (22) John Brown*
Time: 
5 p.m.

WS-10/3-Oklahoma Baptist*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-03
Opponent: 
WS vs. Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
1 p.m.