April 2014

WS-10/17-Texas Wesleyan*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-17
Opponent: 
WS at Texas Wesleyan*
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
W, 2-1
Record: 
13-1 (4-1)

WS-10/11-St. Gregory's*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-10
Opponent: 
WS vs. Saint Gregory's*
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-0
Record: 
12-1 (3-1)

WS-10/7-John Brown*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-10-07
Opponent: 
WS at (RV) John Brown*
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
W, 2-1
Record: 
11-1 (2-1)

WS-10/3-Oklahoma Baptist*

Date: 
Fri, 2014-10-03
Opponent: 
WS vs. Oklahoma Baptist*
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
L, 1-3
Record: 
10-1 (1-1)

WS-9/30-Wayland Baptist*

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-30
Opponent: 
WS at Wayland Baptist*
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-1
Record: 
10-0 (1-0)

WS-9/23-University of the Ozarks

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-23
Opponent: 
WS vs. University of the Ozarks
Time: 
2 p.m.
Results: 
W, 9-0
Record: 
9-0

WS-9/19-Wiley College

Date: 
Fri, 2014-09-19
Opponent: 
WS vs. Wiley College
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-0
Record: 
8-0

WS-9/16-Texas College

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-16
Opponent: 
WS vs. Texas College
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 5-0
Record: 
7-0

WS-9/11-Tabor College

Date: 
Thu, 2014-09-11
Opponent: 
WS vs. Tabor College
Time: 
1 p.m.
Results: 
W, 3-1
Record: 
6-0

WS-9/9-Friends University

Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-09
Opponent: 
WS vs. Friends University (at Edmond Soccer Complex)
Time: 
5 p.m.
Results: 
W, 4-0
Record: 
5-0