Dr. Osborn Swim Camp

USAO Pool in Fieldhouse

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 31 2011 except Sat Jun 11 2011, Sun Jun 12 2011, Sat Jun 18 2011, Sun Jun 19 2011, Sat Jun 25 2011, Sun Jun 26 2011, Sat Jul 02 2011, Sun Jul 03 2011, Mon Jul 04 2011, Sat Jul 09 2011, Sun Jul 10 2011, Sat Jul 16 2011, Sun Jul 17 2011, Sat Jul 23 2011, Sun Jul 24 2011.
06/06/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/07/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/08/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/09/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/10/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/13/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/14/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/15/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/16/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/17/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/20/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/21/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/22/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/23/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/24/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/27/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/28/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/29/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
06/30/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/01/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/05/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/06/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/07/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/08/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/11/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/12/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/13/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/14/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/15/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/18/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/19/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/20/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/21/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/22/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/25/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/26/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/27/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/28/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
07/29/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am