This page contains contact information for all the members of the Staff Association Council.

             Officers for 2012:                                            

  • Linda Williams - Chair
  • Vanessa McNabb - Vice Chair  
  • Laura Wijkowski - Ad Hoc                           
  • Sharla Bare - Treasurer           
  • Sharon Ast - Secretary


  • Fund Raising-Bobbie Simpson, this committee will coordinate fundraising activities during the 2012 year.
  • Hospitality-Laura Wijkowski, this committee will encourage staff by sending cards and oversee staff social functions.
  • Ad-Hoc-Laura Wijkowski, this committee was known as the “Special Needs” Committee.  However, the role of the committee has expanded to include new issues.  The Ad Hoc Committee will still oversee Employee Special Needs.