Please email an Executive Council Member to make an appointment. These times should be available for appointments throughout most of the semester.

Executive Council                                               Office Hours for Fall 2013

President: Chris Collins                                      

                                                                             Wednesday, 9-11am

                                                                             Thursday, 9-11am

                                                                             Friday, 10-11am

Vice-President: Amanda Robinson                                 

                                                                             Tuesday, 11:30am-1:30pm

                                                                             Wednesday, 3-5pm

                                                                             Thursday, 11:30am-12:30pm

Secretary: Connor Cheek                                         

                                                                             Monday, 9-10am 1-3pm

                                                                             Tuesday, 12-2pm

                                                                             Wednesday, 9-10pm

Treasurer: Deborah Park                                          

                                                                            Tuesday, 1-4pm

                                                                            Thursday, 2-4pm