Legislative Branch

The USAO SGA Legislative Branch writes legislation and votes on student issues.

2019-2020 Legislative Branch

Senior Ward

Will Baird

Junior Ward

Victoria Mickelson

Sophomore Ward

Arlette Melendez

Wendell Hixson

Freshman Ward

Brett O'zee

Hunter Trejo

At-Large Ward

Grace Schmidt

Arts and Humanities Ward

Alyssa Unsell

Business and Social Sciences Ward

Korbyn Peebles

Education and Speech-Language Pathology Ward

Kadie McLemore

Science and Physical Education Ward

Aaron Hutson-Bitz

Commuter/Off-Campus Ward

Lexie Sapp

SAB Ward

Hayden Kraus

2019-2020 RECORDS 



  • Resolution #1107201901 - Student Government Affirmation on "Consensual Romantic Relations Between Faculty and Students in the University"
  • Bill #10101902 - Funding for Oklahoma Student Government Fall Congress 2019
  • Bill #09291019 - Sponsorship for SPO Recycling Bins