Foundation Trustees

The purpose of the Science & Arts Foundation is to support the mission of the University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma.

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors:

Don Holladay, Norman – Chair

Rex Guinn, Tulsa – Vice Chair

Johnny Trammell, Chickasha

Megan Benn, Norman

Kay Wint, Chickasha

Paul Lewis, Chickasha

Tim Koehler, Blanchard

President John Feaver – ex officio

Heidi Walker, Amarillo – ex officio