USAO Board of Regents

The Board of Regents of the University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma is the governing board for USAO. This board determines management policy, employs personnel and governs the institution as USAO carries out its role as a member institution of the Oklahoma State System of Higher Education.

The Oklahoma State Legislature created the USAO Board of Regents. The Board consists of seven members appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate. The members serve seven-year overlapping terms.

Cale Walker, Chair, Chickasha

Kelly Wilkerson, Vice Chair, Chickasha

Diane Ming, Secretary, Edmond

Amanda Conley, Sulphur

JJ Francais, Chickasha

Chris Mosley, Chickasha

Suzanne Reynolds, Nichols Hills